Music for Mass 29th November


Entry: See the days are coming

Psalm 79

Schubert Sanctus

Communion: Come to me



Acknowledgements: See the days: words Stephen Eric Smyth; music Gerry Fitzpatrick (c) Kevin Mayhew. Ps 79: words (c) The Grail, England; music (c) Gerry Fitzpatrick. Sanctus: Schubert.  Come to me: Noel Donnelly (c) Kevin Mayhew.  Graphic(c) Netta Ewing. Recordings Grace Buckley (Ps 79) and the St Mungo Singers.