Music for Mass on 18th November

Entry: You are the Christ

Psalm 126


Communion: This is the bread  come down from heaven

Blessing: May the Lord bless

Acknowledgements: music of You are the Christ, of Ps 126  and  of the Sanctus: (c) Gerry Fitzpatrick.    Words of Ps 126: (c) The Grail, England.  This is the Bread: music Gerry Fitzpatrick (c) Kevin Mayhew. May the Lord Bless and keep you: (c) Noel Donnelly  Graphic (c) Netta Ewing.  Recordings by Helen Healy and the St Mungo Singers.