Music for Mass on September 13th



In the name of God

Psalm 102: The love of the Lord


Sanctus: Kelvinhall

Communion: I come that you may have life

Communion: A Celtic Invocation

Postlude: Walther organ chorale


Acknowledgements:  music of In the Name, of Ps 102, Sanctus, and ‘I come that you’:  Gerry Fitzpatrick.  Psalm 102:words (c) The Grail, England; music(c) Kevin Mayhew. I Come that you: music (c) Kevin Mayhew.  Celtic Invocation: words (c) the heirs of Canon Fenelly; music (c) Noel Donnelly.  Graphic (c0 Netta Ewing.   With thanks to Sally Mulholland (Ps 102) and the St Mungo Singers for the recordings.