Music for Mass on September 10th


Entry: I am the light

Psalm 138:  I thank you for the wonder

Communion: You alone are holy


Glory to the Father


Acknowledgements: music of ‘I am the light’ (c) Kevin Mayhew;   Ps 138 :words (c) The Grail, England; music Gerry Fitzpatrick (c) Kevin Mayhew.  You alone: music traditional Argentinian arranged by John Bell;   graphic (c) Netta Ewing.  Recordings: Grace Buckley (ps 138) and the St Mungo Singers.