music for Mass of Ascension






The music for Mass of Ascension

Introit: I will not leave you orphans

Psalm 92: The Lord is wonderful


Communion: Come to me

Glory to the Father


Acknowledgements:  I will not leave you: music Noel Donnelly (c) Kevin Mayhew. Ps 92:words (c) The Grail, England; music (c) Gerry Fitzpatrick.  Come to me: Noel Donnelly (c) Kevin Mayhew.  Glory to the Father: music (c) Gerry Fitzpatrick.   Photo from a trip by the St Mungo Singers to Rome – at the Cesi Chapel in St Mary Major’s.   Recordings by Grace Buckley (Ps 92) and the St Mungo Singers.