Music for Mass Dec 28th

Silent night

Psalm 125


Communion: Come to me

Harp: O Little Town


Acknowledgements: Silent Night: Mohr/Gruber.  Ps 125: words (c) The Grail, England; music (c) Gerry Fitzpatrick.  Come to me: Noel Donnelly (c) Kevin Mayhew.  Harp: played by Catherine Walker. Recordings by Grace Buckley (Ps 125) and the St Mungo Singers.  Graphic (c) Netta Ewing.