Music for Mass 15th May









Introit: I will not leave you orphans

Psalm 92: The Lord is wonderful


Communion: Come to me

Great God

Acknowledgements:  I will not leave you: music Noel Donnelly (c) Kevin Mayhew. Ps 92:words (c) The Grail, England; music (c) Gerry Fitzpatrick.  Come to me: Noel Donnelly (c) Kevin Mayhew. GreatGod, be near me: music Catherine Walker (c) Kevin Mayhew.   Photo from a trip by the St Mungo Singers to Hoddom, the site of one of St Mungo’s major monasteries.   Recordings by Grace Buckley (Ps 92) and the St Mungo Singers.